CNMI Bar Association
CNMI Bar Association Seal

Officers and directors of the CNMI Bar Association
Including Committee Chairs, Representatives and Ad-Hoc Committees

Administrative Director: Suzanne M. Steffy


President: Jennifer  dockter
Vice President: Lillian Ada tenorio
Secretary: Jeanne H. rayphand
Treasurer: Charles E. brasington

Board of Directors:

Committee Chairs:

ABA: Douglas Walter hartig
Bench/Bar: Robert J. o'connor
Chamber of Commerce & Law Revision Commission: Sean Emory frink
Continuing Legal Education: Deborah E fisher
Continuing Legal Education: Charles E. brasington
Disciplinary: Timothy H. bellas
MLSC: Lillian Ada tenorio
Ninth Circuit Court: Colin M. thompson
Judicial Review: Vacant
Admissions: Vacant
Diversity: Vacant
Law Revision Commission: Vacant
Programs: Vacant


: Sean Emory frink

Ad-Hoc Committees:

Mock Trial Coordinator: Nicole M. torres
AG's Cup: Vacant
CNMI Bar Website: Vacant
Court Interpreters: Vacant
Disciplinary Rule 17: Vacant
Mock Trial: Vacant
Reciprocity Task Force: Vacant